Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Special forum members' offer on books like Kongsberg Colten, FN Browning Pistols, VIS Radom, etc

  1. #1

    Default Special forum members' offer on books like Kongsberg Colten, FN Browning Pistols, VIS Radom, etc

    This has been updated on July 9, 2014

    I am offering a discount to forum members on our in-print books. This offer can be revoked at any time.


    The sale is on all our current books like FN BROWNING PISTOLS, VIS RADOM, ALLIED RIFLE CONTRACTS, etc. But also on our import books like KONGSBERG COLTEN and Karl Hanevik’s book on NORWEGIAN MILITARY RIFLES.

    The offer and coupon codes are:
    $5.00 Discount when purchasing a minimum of $49 – COUPON Code: FORUM5
    $10.00 Discount when purchasing a minimum of $99 – COUPON Code: FORUM10

    The link to the site is below in the signature.

    Thanks!
    Anthony
    Last edited by Anthony Vanderlinden; 07-09-2014 at 04:49 PM.
    Author of FN Browning Pistols, FN Mauser Rifles, Holsters & Shoulder-Stocks of the World
    Co-author of Allied Rifle Contracts, Browning Auto-5 Shotguns
    Publisher of VIS Radom, The FN-49
    www.fnbrowning.com

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    North of Spokane, WA
    Posts
    12,984

    Default

    Thank you Anthony, very nice~!

    Ed
    Edward Tinker
    ************
    Co-Author of Police Lugers
    Co-Author of Simson Lugers
    Author of Veteran Bring Backs Vol I -- Vol II and Vol III - a collection of stories on guns & equipment brought back by GI's.


  3. #3

    Default

    Thank you, Ed, for posting this on top!
    Author of FN Browning Pistols, FN Mauser Rifles, Holsters & Shoulder-Stocks of the World
    Co-author of Allied Rifle Contracts, Browning Auto-5 Shotguns
    Publisher of VIS Radom, The FN-49
    www.fnbrowning.com

  4. #4

    Default

    This is no longer a Christmas sale, it is converted to a special offer for forum members.

    Thanks
    Anthony
    Last edited by Anthony Vanderlinden; 07-09-2014 at 04:51 PM.
    Author of FN Browning Pistols, FN Mauser Rifles, Holsters & Shoulder-Stocks of the World
    Co-author of Allied Rifle Contracts, Browning Auto-5 Shotguns
    Publisher of VIS Radom, The FN-49
    www.fnbrowning.com

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    348

    Default

    Anthony, I received both the Vis Radom and FN Browning book before Christmas. Thanks for the fast shipping. Both books are excellent resources.

    Dave

  6. #6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dpz View Post
    Anthony, I received both the Vis Radom and FN Browning book before Christmas. Thanks for the fast shipping. Both books are excellent resources.

    Dave
    Thanks Dave!
    Author of FN Browning Pistols, FN Mauser Rifles, Holsters & Shoulder-Stocks of the World
    Co-author of Allied Rifle Contracts, Browning Auto-5 Shotguns
    Publisher of VIS Radom, The FN-49
    www.fnbrowning.com

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    1,073

    Default

    Does the book has the autograph of author?

  8. #8

    Default

    Yes, all our new books are signed by the author... Send me a message regarding what title specifically you are interested in.
    Thanks
    Anthony
    Author of FN Browning Pistols, FN Mauser Rifles, Holsters & Shoulder-Stocks of the World
    Co-author of Allied Rifle Contracts, Browning Auto-5 Shotguns
    Publisher of VIS Radom, The FN-49
    www.fnbrowning.com

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    1,073

    Default

    Anthony hello again from Moscow!
    Need one book Radom and Kongsberg with delivery to Ca

    please give details to pm
    thanks
    Sergey

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •